Support

Upgrading or downgrading your account

 

You can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time, no problem with this. For details on our three available plans go here.

Log in to your User Panel and go to 'Settings'.

gettingstarted5

Choose 'Billing' to see your current plan and to make any changes.

account2

 

Now you can see there "Upgrade your plan today" button.

ZDJĘCIE 3 (z 'managing automatic renewal subscription')

Choose there the plan that suits you the most and click 'Get started'. Every plan is described in detail so you have a clean vision of what you get with each of them. 

ZDJĘCIE 4

You will open 'Select payment period and subscribe' window with all the details of your subscription. Here, you can change a plan, select a billing option (monthly or annually) and insert your personal info.

ZDJĘCIE 5

Scroll down to enter all required information and then click "Subscribe" to redirect to PayPal system, where you can finish your transaction.

ZDJĘCIE 6

get in touch

Can’t find what you’ve been looking for or have an idea on how to make the Photler experience more user-friendly and fun to use?

Contact us via
e-mail:support@photler.com

still have a question?

Get in touch!

contact us

Get invitation

Try Photler for free and keep it that way

Request invitation to Photler and get your unique link
to share via e-mail, Facebook or Twitter. Invite with
a friend and you both will be rewarded with
extended 30-days free trial. Share with more
friends and you'll get something extra.

Congratulations! Confirm your e-mail address and wait for your invitation.
We’ll send it to you within the next 24 hours.

Photler's
rewards

Extend
free trial
to 30 days
(1 friend joined)

$10 off for
Standard
Plan
(5 friends joined)

$15 off for
Premium
Plan
(10 friends joined)

Free Basic
Plan for
1 year
(15 friends joined)

Free 'The Digital
Photograpfy Book'
by Scott Kelby
(25 friends joined)

Free
Standard Plan
for 1 year
(50 friends joined)

Free
lifetime
Standard Plan
(100 friends joined)

Friends
joined

1

5

10

15

25

50

100

How does it work?

1. When you refer Photler to your friend, each of you receive the
invitation to free extended trial - 30 days to know Photler better.

2. Refer to more people, and for each friend who signs up you will be
rewarded with something extra (see chart above).

3. You have 14 days to spread the word, after that your award will be
send to you.

Click the map or type

Where in the world
would you like to go

211 galleries
Activate
Map