Support

Switching from multiple to single gallery mode

 

While you first log in to Photler, your portfolio functions in a default multiple gallery mode. It means, that you can add several galleries and upload as many photos as you wish within them. It's a very simple way to keep your portfolio in order and find photos from different places easy.

But we also designed second type of portfolio that we called: single gallery mode. This option allows you to upload and display photos directly on your Home Page, without arranging them in galleries.

You can switch display mode at any time, and as many times as you wish. Note, that these two modes work separately, so photos you upload while being in single gallery mode won't be visible on your portfolio when you'll switch to multiple gallery mode (and the other way round).

To switch display mode, you have to be logged in. Go to 'Settings'.

gettingstarted5

Now choose 'Site settings' and scroll a little bit to see caption 'Single gallery mode'. When disabled, you're in multiple gallery mode. When enabled, your photos are displayed individually on Home Page, without being organized in galleries. 

gallery10

get in touch

Can’t find what you’ve been looking for or have an idea on how to make the Photler experience more user-friendly and fun to use?

Contact us via
e-mail:support@photler.com

still have a question?

Get in touch!

contact us

Get invitation

Try Photler for free and keep it that way

Request invitation to Photler and get your unique link
to share via e-mail, Facebook or Twitter. Invite with
a friend and you both will be rewarded with
extended 30-days free trial. Share with more
friends and you'll get something extra.

Congratulations! Confirm your e-mail address and wait for your invitation.
We’ll send it to you within the next 24 hours.

Photler's
rewards

Extend
free trial
to 30 days
(1 friend joined)

$10 off for
Standard
Plan
(5 friends joined)

$15 off for
Premium
Plan
(10 friends joined)

Free Basic
Plan for
1 year
(15 friends joined)

Free 'The Digital
Photograpfy Book'
by Scott Kelby
(25 friends joined)

Free
Standard Plan
for 1 year
(50 friends joined)

Free
lifetime
Standard Plan
(100 friends joined)

Friends
joined

1

5

10

15

25

50

100

How does it work?

1. When you refer Photler to your friend, each of you receive the
invitation to free extended trial - 30 days to know Photler better.

2. Refer to more people, and for each friend who signs up you will be
rewarded with something extra (see chart above).

3. You have 14 days to spread the word, after that your award will be
send to you.

Click the map or type

Where in the world
would you like to go

204 galleries
Activate
Map