We're sorry to see you go. Once your account is cancelled, all your photos will be permanently deleted. If you have a monthly subscription account you won't be charged again after your official cancellation date.
To cancel your portfolio log in to your User Panel and go to 'Settings'.
Now choose 'My account'. In the bottom you'll see 'Please cancel my account' link. By clicking it, you decide to utterly end your portfolio's life.